Aussie Pools support opening round of 2022

A strong field will kick off the 2022 MG Racing Championship as we hope third time lucky will give us a full season of racing.

Aussie Pools have come on board once again, reigning champion Philip Chester headlines the field once more in his MG B GT V8 however we see Michael Trathen return in his Midget, Danny Ciarma returns again after debuting his new MG B GT at the final round of 2021 and we see Rodney Gibb return from SA in the big ZT looking for a strong weekend.

Philip Chester – MG B GT V8
Robin Bailey – MG B GT V8
Michael Wood – MG B GT V8
Gary Bulmer – MG B Roadster
Jane Vollebregt – MG B Roadster
Greg White – MG B Roadster
Richard Milligan – MG B Roadster
Peter Rose – MG B Roadster
David Anderson – MG B Roadster
Henk Zwartaveen – MG B Roadster
David Mottram – MG B Roadster
Michael Trathen – MG Midget
Danny Ciarma – MG B GT
Tony Vollebregt – MG ZR
Rodney Gibb – MG ZT 520
John Illingworth – MG ZS
Alana Ondarchie – Triumph Stag
Barry Pritchett – Triumph TR6
Keith Ondarchie – Triumph Stag