Entries for FOS cross thirty

MG Racing is set for a bumper field at Round 3 as part of the VHRR Festival of Speed.

Once more a strong field with a few more to come still will take on the popular event at Winton in August headlined with 6 MG V8’s and 7 four cylinder MG B’s amongst a strong grid showcasing the history of the MG brand.

Full entry list below


Phil Chester MG B GT V8
Robin Bailey MG B GT V8
Trevor Dunford MG B GT V8
Darren Souter MG B Roadster
David Anderson MG B Roadster
Gordon Bunyan MG B Roadster
Greg White MG B Roadster
Jane Vollebregt MG B Roadster
Peter Dunn MG B Roadster
Simon Rogers MG B Roadster
Richard Milligan MG B V8 Roadster
Vince Gucciardo MG C V8
Sean Herlihy MG F
Jim Robertson MG Midget Special
John Stevenson MG TC
Barry Pritchett MG TF Cup
Chris Gidney MG ZR
Chris Gidney MG ZR
David Vernall MG ZR
Jim Dodd MG ZR
Paul Vernall MG ZR
Rodney Gibb MG ZT V8
Trevor Lindsay Triumph GT6
Keith Ondarchie Triumph Stag
Ursula Weidenmuller Triumph TR6
Ed Ferguson Triumph TR7
Geoff St John Cox Triumph TR7
Simon Meyer Austin Healey Sprite
Simon Elliott Lotus Elan 26R