2016 award winners

We would like to congratulate all the 2016 award winners.

1st: Phil Chester
2nd: Jason Holmes
3rd: Vince Gucciardo

Open 1: Jason Holmes MG ZR Turbo

Open 2: Phil Chester MGB GT V8

Open 3: Vince Gucciardo MG LE 500

Modern 1: Chris Gidney MG ZR

Modern 2: Andrew Watson MG ZR

Group S: Richard Milligan MGB

Classic 1: Peter Rose MGB

Classic 2: Mike Wood MGB GT V8

Invited British 1: Barry Pritchett Triumph TR6

Invited British 2: Ed Ferguson Triumph TR8

MG Speicals: Jim Robertson

Rookie of the Year: Ed Ferguson