Round 3 Entries Open

Entries for Round 3 of MG Racing Australia are now open. The event will be broadcast live on Blend Line TV through both YouTube and Facebook with more details to follow.

With entries open for just 24 hours there are already 11 entries headlined by David Baigent returning from NSW in his Midget, but we also have two new entries with Leigh Boughton and Danny Ciarma in four cylinder MG B GT’s to join the field while after a long break we see Mark O’Neill return to the fold in his B GT V8. More familiar entries from current series leader Philip Chester and second in the championship with Tony Vollebregt will lead the field.

David BaigentMG Midget
Philip ChesterMG B GT V8
Robin BaileyMG B GT V8
Michael WoodMG B GT V8
Mark O’NeillMG B GT V8
Danny CiarmaMG B GT
Leigh BoughtonMG B GT
Gary BulmerMG B Roadster
Rodney GibbMG ZT 520
Anthony VollebregtMG ZR
Keith OndarchieTriumph Stag