2019 MG Racing Committee formed


On Saturday the 10th of November the MG Racing AGM was held chaired by Peter Rose in the Vintage room at Sandown Raceway.

The committee for 2019 was formed made up of 8 members lead by captain Paul Vernall, all existing members re nominated with the addition of Darren Souter who is an active part of the historic MG community and excited to join the team.

Phil Chester will remain as treasurer, Jim Dodd as secretary and Keith Ondarchie as the IB liason.